What I’m Currently reading: May, 2017

Sounds charming doesn't it!
Sounds charming doesn’t it!

Well, readers of March’s post won’t be surprised to read that I’m now on to book two of Michael Marshall’s excellent ‘Straw Men’ trilogy (In my head I keep referring to it as a prophecy, I really hope it is not a prophecy), The Lonely Dead. Ward is back, he’s teamed up with John Zandt and at first they are walking around the place finding staged dead bodies. Then they discover a house…full of dead bodies. I have made no progress further than page nineteen, thanks to Pepper…I will make greater strides this week.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

